Place to put your Basic demos and examples

Moderator: Mmiscool

By sandfrog
#34704 Hello, a little Temperature and Light Project,

I use a TNC75AOA I²C-Sensor and a A905014 on the ADC, Schematic and Board under http://www.grautier.com/wiki/doku.php?id=raumsensor-wlan, this is my first Project with the ESP and Basic ;)

Its Works !!!

Code: Select all' Variablen
'
addr = 73                 ' I2C-Adresse 7bit Dezimal fuer den TNC75
mwkp = 1.5                ' Positive Messwertkorrektur fuer den TNC75
mwkn = 0                  ' Negative "                              "
'
' ADC
'
ai adc
wprint ("Licht: ")
adc = adc / 10.24
wprint (adc)
wprint (" %")
wprint ("<br>")
'
' I2C -> TNC75
'
i2c.begin(addr)
i2c.write(0)
i2c.end()
i2c.requestfrom(addr,2)
lsb = i2c.read()
msb = i2c.read()
'
' I2C Daten Auswertung -> TNC75 +0 - +125c
'
wprint ("Temperatur: ")
tmp = lsb / 2
tmp = tmp + mwkp
tmp = tmp - mwkn
wprint (tmp)
wprint (" C")
wprint ("<br>")
end                 

A littel code to Readout from Bash:

sh wlansensor.sh <ip> <sensor>

Code: Select alldata=$(wget -qO- http://${1}/run)
data=$(wget -qO- http://${1}/index.html)

### Werte holen ###
case "$2" in
   licht)
    data=$(echo $data | grep Licht: | awk '{print $3}' | cut -d "." -f 1)
   ;;
   lichtdz)
    data=$(echo $data | grep Licht: | awk '{print $3}')
    data=$(echo "scale=1; $data / 10" | bc)
   ;;
   temp)
    data=$(echo $data | grep Temperatur: | awk '{print $5}')
    data=$(echo "${data%?}")
   ;;
   *)
     echo "Parameter:"
     echo "wlansensor.sh <ip> <sensor>"
     echo "<Sensor> = licht=Lichtsensor lichtdz=Lichtsensor/10, temp=Temperatur"
   ;;
esac

### Wert ausgeben ###
echo $data

exit 0     

Edit: Readout from Bash
Edit: ADC Code
Edit: i2c Code
Remove the BDC and use the hex() Funktion is Faster ;)
Last edited by sandfrog on Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:56 am, edited 7 times in total.
By Mmiscool