-->
Page 8 of 9

Re: WPA2 Enterprise?

PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:19 am
by Trax
Ok, could someone explain to me how to use it? What do i need to change in the radius server and what data do I need to put into the sketch?

Re: WPA2 Enterprise?

PostPosted: Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:19 am
by ketan
cwhummel wrote:is it possible to connect to a WPA2 enterprise account?

I'd like to work on my esp at work in my downtime, but the only wifi I can use is wpa2 enterprise, requiring username as well as ssid and password,

Ia it working now?...If yes, Guide me

Thank you

Re: WPA2 Enterprise?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 3:45 am
by ephimee
I'm trying to connect to WPA2 enterprise with the following code:
Code: Select allconst char* ssid2     = "wifi1";
const char* password2 = "7Gh^gdg";
const char* username2 = "ephimee";   
const int user2len = 28;
const int waittime = 10000;

wifi_station_set_username((unsigned char *)username2,user2len);
wifi_station_clear_cert_key();
WiFi.begin(ssid2, password2);
c=0;
while (c<waittime) {
            Serial.print(".");
            delay(500);
            c+=500;
            if (WiFi.status() == WL_CONNECTED) {
              c=waittime;
            }
}

But it's not connecting. Am I doing something wrong?

Re: WPA2 Enterprise?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:02 am
by Gorghino
WPA2-PEAP should be supported at the moment but I can't find any working example.
I posted here (viewtopic.php?f=159&t=12218) a user_main.c file but it doesn't seem to work.